Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

10,000 Reasons to Sing

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The New Irish Choir & Orchestra have been making a real impact through their music and ministry and their collaboration with other writers and artists. First album 'Worship' - a mix of ancient and modern - was very well received, and so anticipation for this release is high.

The tracklist contains a smorgasboard of extremely popular and impacting songs and features guest vocals from Paul Baloche, Aaron Keyes and Stuart Townend.


1. This is Amazing Grace

2. Sovereign Over Us (Featuring Aaron Keyes)

3. My Worth is not in what I own

4. Cornerstone

5. Your Name (Featuring Paul Baloche)

6. In Christ Alone

7. He will hold me fast

8. No Longer Slaves (Featuring Vicki Schmidt)

9. Our God

10. 10,000 Reasons

11. At the Cross (Love Ran Red)

12. The Power of the Cross (Featuring Stuart Townend)

13. King of Kings, Majesty

14. Blessed be your name

15. When all my words are said (Featuring Sylvia Burnside)

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the 10,000 Reasons to Sing to your wish list.